Integrity. Experience. Client Service.


Mauck & Brooke PLC

416 West Franklin Street

Richmond, Virginia 23220

 

Facsimile:  (804) 643-2829

 

Andy Mauck

Telephone:  (804) 512-3522

Email:  andy@mauckbrooke.com

  

Melissa Tannery

Telephone:  (804) 387-4803

Email:  mtannery@mauckbrooke.com

 

Andrea Gould

Telephone:  (804) 937-9607

Email:  agould@mauckbrooke.com

 

Jennifer Upton

Telephone:  (804) 396-6053

Email:  jupton@mauckbrooke.com

 

--------------------------------

Office Administrator

Lisa Shumadine

Telephone:  (804) 873-5944

Email:  lisa@mauckbrooke.com

 

Paralegal

Ellen Moore

Email:  emoore@mauckbrooke.com

 

-------------------------------

Rob Brooke (Retired)

Telephone:  (804) 502-9190

 

 

 


Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.