Integrity. Experience. Client Service.


Mauck & Brooke PLC

416 West Franklin Street

Richmond, Virginia 23220

 

Facsimile:  (804) 643-2829

 

Andy Mauck

Telephone:  (804) 512-3522

Email:  andy@mauckbrooke.com

 

Rob Brooke

Telephone:  (804) 502-9190

Email:  rob@mauckbrooke.com

 

Melissa Tannery

Telephone:  (804) 387-4803

Email:  mtannery@mauckbrooke.com

 

Andrea Gould

Telephone:  (804) 937-9607

Email:  agould@mauckbrooke.com

 

Jennifer Upton

Telephone:  (804) 467-4423

Email:  jupton@mauckbrooke.com

 

Dave Uberman

Telephone:  (804) 638-3047

Email:  duberman@mauckbrooke.com

 

--------------------------------

Office Administrator

Lisa Shumadine

Telephone:  (804) 873-5944

Email:  lisa@mauckbrooke.com

 

Paralegal

Ellen Moore

Email:  emoore@mauckbrooke.com